Referenda voting ends W7July at 11.59pm EST according to NES Peñaloza – not EDT! … so 12.59am EDT Th8July, 11.59pm CDT W7July, 10.59pm MDT W7July, & 9.59pm PDT W7July

. . . National Elections Supervisor Renée Asteria Peñaloza, Voter Guide Referendum 2021, no date, no pagination, but page 2 of the PDF – https://elections.pacifica.org/wordpress/voter-guide/ . . . “EST” also at https://elections.pacifica.org/wordpress/bylaws-proposal-petition/ . . .

That’s what happens when a timeline chosen in winter, for the Jan-Mar2020 referenda, is c&p’d into the summer – and no-one notices.

~

“There you go”, says Lydia.

~~~

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s